Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Watson's House of Ales. We'd love to have your feedback!

Houston

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Watson's House of Ales and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dellamullan 3 days ago

Tex-Mex Burger

WATSONS DO AMAZING HALF PRICE BURGERS ON WEDNESDAYS!!!! We stumbled across this by accident and now it's a 'thing' I do with my three grown boys each Wednesday lunchtime. All the burgers are amazing, my favorite is the Tex-Mex burger - delicious and messy! the servers are so incredibly friendly and attentive. With huge fans ready to keep the summer heat at bay, the beer garden it's a great place to grab lunch!

Sheadun 23 days ago

Fish & Chips

Watson's food cant be beat. Best pub in houston for food great beer, and Trivia tuesday!! But it's really all about the fish and chips for me with a nice cold pint of bass ale!

Roberta about 1 month ago

Impossible Burger

Most amazing impossible burger and fries you'll find. Awesome wait staff and great live music. Love this place!

Debra about 1 month ago

Crispy Cod Strips

I Ordered this online. I also got onion rings. I really enjoyed the food. The waitress was really nice and very attentive as I waited for my order. I like watson's!

Elisa about 2 months ago

Blackened Chicken & Avocado Sandwich

What a wonderful sandwich. the blackened seasoning was perfect and the chicken was cooked perfectly, creamy avocado and love that serrano mayo! I subbed out for sweet potato fries and they were soooo delicious!! crunchy on the outside, soft on the inside - so good!!! five stars and two thumbs up!

Beauknoppers 19 days ago

Watson's BBQ Bacon Burger

Very good

Lina 27 days ago

Sampler Platter

The sampler platter is the best bang for your buck! Satisfied all our cravings and they didnt skimp on portions or sauces

Edna about 1 month ago

Green Chile Avocado Burger

The Green Chile Avocado Burger may have been the best I have ever had, I raved so about it my husband says he is having it next time He is an onion ring fan and he loved the onion rings, his comment was they k ow how to do onion rings right.

Elisa about 2 months ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

These were soooo good!!!!, battered to perfection and mild spiciness from the buffalo sauce. I ordered them to share with two other people, but i wish i'd kept them all to myself.

Tkhodgson about 2 months ago

Watson's BBQ Bacon Burger

Good food, nice servers and the best patio in West houston!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA