Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Watson's House of Ales. We'd love to have your feedback!

Houston

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Mjesdel 17 days ago

Pub Wings

I only ordered some wings and a Side salad w a beer . The grilled wings were great , big wings great thia taste . It's my first time here but not my last . I will recommend ?

Dominiq 21 days ago

Pub Wings

Delicious! It is always a hit or miss with wings for me because they are sometimes too soggy. These are fried perfectly and have the right amount of crunch. tried the buffalo, thai, and the best in my opinion is the sea salt and vinegar! So good!

Fannyg 4 months ago

Guinness

We love this place, it has become our home bar. We like to come here an after work for a pecan porter and on the weekends too. The staff are so nice and attentive and the manager is always on top of things. Clean, great number of fans out on the patio to keep it cool, the music is great! All around excellent!

Nathan 4 months ago

Strawberry Fields Salad

Hands down the best salad in town! Add grilled chicken!

Waldogamez92 7 months ago

Green Chile Avocado Burger

Wow this is the best burger I've tried . Always cooked to perfection. ?

Hunteroliver17 17 days ago

Pub Wings

Very good will get again

Mcnarro 22 days ago

Fish & Chips

Love it!

Cj 4 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Burger

Burger was cooked just right. I've also been there for steak night and again it was cooked perfect. Friendly employees and management.

Rrc11 6 months ago

Green Chile Avocado Burger

This is a great place to stop as part of a bike ride on the Terry Hershey Park Trail. Good food and good brew in a Fantastic Patio setting.

Ctytka 7 months ago

Green Chile Avocado Burger

Atmosphere is great! Outdoor ambiance was very welcoming. Staff was friendly and accommodating. The burger was perfect. Just the right mix of flavors. Would definitely come back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA