Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Watson's House of Ales. We'd love to have your feedback!

Houston

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Watson's House of Ales and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elisa 14 days ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

These were soooo good!!!!, battered to perfection and mild spiciness from the buffalo sauce. I ordered them to share with two other people, but i wish i'd kept them all to myself.

Tkhodgson 14 days ago

Watson's BBQ Bacon Burger

Good food, nice servers and the best patio in West houston!

Moses 2 months ago

Green Chile Avocado Burger

Hands down best burger. This meal got me thru the COVID Blues, and stays one of my favorites to this day. Best Waitstaff/bartenders in Houston

Elisa 14 days ago

Blackened Chicken & Avocado Sandwich

What a wonderful sandwich. the blackened seasoning was perfect and the chicken was cooked perfectly, creamy avocado and love that serrano mayo! I subbed out for sweet potato fries and they were soooo delicious!! crunchy on the outside, soft on the inside - so good!!! five stars and two thumbs up!

Keatonmichellemorris about 2 months ago

Tex-Mex Burger

Seriously, some of the best burgers in town. The Tex-Mex Burger is juicy and delicious- topped with pico, guac, and queso! My mouth is watering just writing this!

Kara 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Cobb Salad

Excellent overall! I ordered for pick up, and love how they packaged the chicken separately so it didn't destroy the greens before I could get it home to eat it. It's the little things. Perfect amount of "Cobb" ingredients too. This is one of my favorite go-to's!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA